ANNA
ANNA
ANNA

ANNA

Regular price
€69,00
Regular price
Sale price
€69,00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Item No. 63L04-107

I am very brave and like to experience new adventures. I have traveled all over the world and I have exciting stories to tell.

You will receive your doll in an orange, black and white patterned dress. The pattern is a traditional Kente pattern, which is typical for Ghana. The dress can be opened and closed with a Velcro fastener in the back. She wears underpants underneath. The doll's body has a soft surface. The two hair braids are made especially soft from velvet jersey.

It is exclusively handmade from organic substances according to EU standards in a sustainable production process. Each model is unique. Therefore, there may be minimal deviations compared to the product photo.

Size:42 - 45 cm

Weight: 180 g

material
Doll: Jersey 100% organic cotton (sourced from GOTS certified trading partners)
Clothing: 100% CO poplin(according to OEKO-TEX® Standard 100)

Filling: 100% polyester fiber


Care instructions

You can wash me in the washing machine - I recommend you best in a pillow case on a gentle cycle at 30 degrees. Let me air dry a day before you play with me again. You can change my outfit and also wash it quickly: just put the clothes in the machine at 30 degrees on a gentle cycle with similar colors.


This doll is marked with the CE seal in accordance with the safety regulations for children's toys
DIN EN 71-1: mechanical and physical properties harmless to children
DIN EN 71-2: non-flammable

DIN EN 71-3: tested toy safety

ANNA
ANNA
ANNA

ANNA

Normaler Preis
€69,00
Normaler Preis
Sonderpreis
€69,00
Einzelpreis
pro 
Verfügbarkeit
Kommt bald
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Art.-Nr. 63L04-107

Ich bin sehr mutig und erlebe gerne neue Abenteuer. Ich bin schon um die ganze Welt gereist und habe spannende Geschichten zu erzählen. 

Du erhältst deine Puppe in einem bunt gemusterten Kleid. Das Muster ist ein traditionelles Kente Muster, welches typisch für Ghana ist. Das Kleid lässt sich durch einen Schlitz im Rückenteil einfach an und ausziehen. Der Puppenkörper hat eine weiche Oberfläche. Die zwei Haarzöpfe sind besonders weich aus Samtjersey gefertigt. 

Sie ist aus Bio-Stoffen nach EU-Standard exklusiv handgefertigt in einem nachhaltigen Produktionsprozess. Jedes Modell ist ein Unikat. Daher kann es zu minimalen Abweichungen kommen im Vergleich zum Produktfoto.

Größe: 42 - 45 cm

Gewicht: 180 g

Material
Puppe: Jersey 100 % Bio-Baumwolle (bezogen von GOTS-zertifizierten Handelspartnern)
Kleidung: Popeline 100 % CO (nach OEKO-TEX® Standard 100)

Füllung: 100 % Polyesterfaser 


Pflegehinweis      

Mich kannst du in der Waschmaschine waschen – ich empfehle dir am besten in einem Kopfkissenbezug im Schonwaschgang bei 30 Grad. Lass mich einen Tag lufttrocknen, bevor du wieder mit mir spielst. Mein Outfit könnt ihr wechseln und ebenfalls schnell waschen: die Kleidung einfach bei 30 Grad im Schonwaschgang mit ähnlichen Farben in die Maschine packen.


Diese Puppe ist mit dem CE-Siegel gekennzeichnet entsprechend der Sicherheitsvorschriften für Kinderspielzeug nach 
DIN EN 71-1: mechanische und physikalische Eigenschaften ungefährlich für Kinder
DIN EN 71-2: nicht entflammbar 

DIN EN 71-3: geprüfte Spielzeugsicherheit