JOSI
JOSI
JOSI

JOSI

Regular price
€69,00
Regular price
Sale price
€69,00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Art.-no. 61T04-102

I like nature and especially like being in the forest. The trees are my friends and let me pick their apples, cherries and pears every autumn.

You get your doll Josi dressed in a blue dress with pleats. The upper area is turquoise blue and the skirt in dark blue with pattern. The colorful confetti dots make the dress especially beautiful for the doll. It can be opened and closed via a Velcro fastener in the back. Underneath, Josi wears sweet underpants.

The large rag doll with hair pleases with a soft surface. The four hair braids are made of velvet jersey – so they are particularly cuddly. The rag doll Josi is made of organic fabrics according to EU Standard exclusively handmade in a sustainable production process. Each model is unique, so there can be minimal deviations compared to the product photo.

Size: 42 – 45 cm

Weight: 180 g

Material
Doll: JerseyOrganic cotton (sourced from GOTS certified trading partners)
Clothing: Jersey 95% CO; 5% EA(Oeko-TEX® Standard 100)

Filling: 100% Polyester Fiber


Care instructions

You can wash me in the washing machine – I recommend you best in a pillowcase on a gentle cycle at 30 degrees. Let me air dry for a day before you play with me again. You can change my Outfit and also wash quickly: just pack the clothes at 30 degrees in a gentle cycle with similar colors in the machine.

This doll is marked with the CE seal according to the safety regulations for children's toys according to
DIN EN 71-1: mechanical and physical properties safe for children
DIN EN 71-2: non-flammable

DIN EN 71-3: tested toy safety

JOSI
JOSI
JOSI

JOSI

Normaler Preis
€69,00
Normaler Preis
Sonderpreis
€69,00
Einzelpreis
pro 
Verfügbarkeit
Kommt bald
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Art.-Nr. 61T04-102

Ich mag die Natur und bin besonders gerne im Wald. Die Bäume sind meine Freunde und lassen mich jeden Herbst ihre Äpfel, Kirschen und Birnen pflücken.

Du erhältst deine Puppe Josi angezogen in einem blauen Kleid mit Falten. Der obere Bereich ist türkisblau gehalten und der Rock in Dunkelblau mit Muster. Die bunten Konfettipunkte machen das Kleid für die Puppe besonders schön. Es lässt sich über einen Klettverschluss im Rückenteil öffnen und schließen.

Die große Stoffpuppe mit Haaren erfreut mit einer weichen Oberfläche. Die vier Haarzöpfe sind aus Samtjersey gefertigt – so sind sie besonders kuschelig. Die Stoffpuppe Josi ist aus Bio-Stoffen nach EU-Standard exklusiv handgefertigt in einem nachhaltigen Produktionsprozess. Jedes Modell ist ein Unikat, somit kann es zu minimalen Abweichungen kommen im Vergleich zum Produktfoto.

Größe: 42 – 45 cm

Gewicht: 180 g

Material
Puppe: Jersey Bio-Baumwolle (bezogen von GOTS-zertifizierten Handelspartnern)
Kleidung: Jersey 95 % CO; 5 % EA (OEKO-TEX® Standard 100)

Füllung: 100 % Polyesterfaser


Pflegehinweis      

Mich kannst du in der Waschmaschine waschen – ich empfehle dir am besten in einem Kopfkissenbezug im Schonwaschgang bei 30 Grad. Lass mich einen Tag lufttrocknen, bevor du wieder mit mir spielst. Mein Outfit könnt ihr wechseln und ebenfalls schnell waschen: die Kleidung einfach bei 30 Grad im Schonwaschgang mit ähnlichen Farben in die Maschine packen.

Diese Puppe ist mit dem CE-Siegel gekennzeichnet entsprechend der Sicherheitsvorschriften für Kinderspielzeug nach 
DIN EN 71-1: mechanische und physikalische Eigenschaften ungefährlich für Kinder
DIN EN 71-2: nicht entflammbar 

DIN EN 71-3: geprüfte Spielzeugsicherheit